top of page


During the 2023 AGM, held on April 1, 2023, members of the Newfoundland and Labrador Table Tennis Association were acknowledged for their accomplishments and contributions to the sport. Congratulations to all for an excellent job.

Volunteer of the year - Robert Hendricks

Coach of the year - Jeremy Lehr

Official of the year - Kenny Curlew

Rising star award - Daniel Patey

Rising star award - Mark Spurrell

Rising star award - Zachary Burden

Most improved Junior Female - Ciela Libid

Most improved Junior Male - Carter Walters

Most improved Senior Male - Erik French

Junior Female player of the year - Divine Aseo

Junior Male player of the year - Peter Quinlan

Senior Male player of the year - Nick Hiscock

bottom of page